Where is the Church? Are the Epistles Lost in the Mail on The Hagmann Report – 4/27/16

on

This past Wednesday night, I had the opportunity to lead off a very powerful Hagmann and Hagmann broadcast to talk about my wordpress site (outlawpatriotnews.wordpress.com) and some of the writing there. It was an honor to share the show not only with Doug and Joe Hagmann, but my good friend Jon Robberson, and some great men of God, Pastor Billy Crone, Pastor Flip Benham, Pastor David Lankford, and Coach Dave Daubenmire. I invite you all to listen to this extraordinary show, though I will say that my part, for me at least, is cringe-worthy, as I was extremely nervous. Somewhere in the middle of my time, I just threw away my notes and that is where I really started to feel comfortable.

Leave a Reply

