Sgt Tim on the Hagmann and Hagmann Report Tonight 7EST

Join me tonight on the Hagmann and Hagmann Report at 7 pm EST! I will be covering 20 years of changes in the military and giving a unique look at Russia, Ukraine, and other hot spots around the former Soviet Union given my experience conducting 20+ arms control inspections in the region. It should be a great show, and I am really looking forward to it!

H&H

Also, to be announced on the show, please consider visiting the sponsor, American Survival Wholesale, who will be offering a great deal for you and a way to help out our active duty military, law enforcement officers, and border patrol agents at the same time!

ASW

 

3 Comments Add yours

  1. The Soapbox Orator says:

    Sgt. Tim,

    Thank you for the informative interview you did with the Hagmann¹s last night. Know that you and yours are in my prayers, always!

    🙂

    Shalom,

    Susan Ramsey “The Art Doctor² Paul McGuire¹s Webmaster

    Custom Graphics | Commercial & Screen Printing Book Layout & Design Services | Desktop Publishing

    256.310.7285 Office € 256.892.0789 Fax

    Website: http://WWW.THEARTDOCTOR.ORG

    From: Outlaw Patriot News Reply-To: Outlaw Patriot News Date: Wednesday, August 31, 2016 at 11:03 AM To: The Art Doctor Subject: [New post] Sgt Tim on the Hagmann and Hagmann Report Tonight 7EST

    WordPress.com outlawpatriot1 posted: “Join me tonight on the Hagmann and Hagmann Report at 7 pm EST! I will be covering 20 years of changes in the military and giving a unique look at Russia, Ukraine, and other hot spots around the former Soviet Union given my experience conducting 20+ arms c”

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Susan,

      Thank you so much for the feedback! I must give the credit to the Lord, as I knew what I wanted to talk about, but after praying over the show and a group of friends did the same yesterday afternoon, it was He that led my heart and the show. I just am so thankful that we are blessed to have a platform like Doug and Joe that allows people like me to get out there.

      I will keep you and yours in my prayers as well, God bless!

      – Tim

      Like

  2. We love Doug and Joe Hagmann…

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

