From my family to yours, Merry Christmas!

nativity

As we gather together with family and friends this Christmas, I just wanted to take this opportunity to thank each of you that visit this site and read the content presented here. I am truly humbled by each and every one of you, and from my family, to yours, may the Lord bless you this holiday season, watch over and protect you from any and all evil that may come your way, and make your house fruitful in His eyes.

I have not been as active over this past week, as I was involved in a court martial that ended in an innocent man being able to spend this holiday with his family, and for that, I am grateful to our Lord in providing those the presided over the case with wisdom and an open heart. Over the next few weeks, look for more and expanding content here at OPN. Enjoy the holiday, and remember why it is that we celebrate Christmas.

  • Sgt Tim, Senior Editor, Outlaw Patriot News
Leave a Reply

