MY GREATEST CHRISTMAS PRESENT CAME NOV. 8, 2016

dave_daubenmire_com_hdr3

By Coach Dave Daubenmire
December 22, 2016
Originally Published at NewsWithViews.com

Popeye Meets the Bullies

I don’t know about you but Christmas came early for me. As is usual, all of the members of my family are asking what I would like to have for Christmas.

“Nothing.” I tell everyone who asks. “There is nothing you can get me that will top what I received on November 8, 2016. It was Christmas and my birthday all rolled into one. Nothing you could get me will ever top the gift left under my tree on that night.”

“What are you talking about?” they ask me.

“I’m talking about the election of 2016. The American people freed my life from the Clintons, Obamas, Pelosis and the God-hating Democratic Party!! They are the biggest bullies in the history of the United States and they are out of my life. How could a man ever want a better present than that?”

Please visit Coach Dave’s column at NewsWithViews.com for the complete article!

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Thank you, Coach Dave for all you do. Wishing all of Yahweh’s blessings, strength, peace, protection,& prosperity for you & your family in 2017! May THE LION OF JUDAH be at your side in all you do!!! In HIS love, Ellen Fisher & family

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

