Announcement from Sgt Tim, Senior Editor, Outlaw Patriot News

on

Some of you may have noticed that I haven’t written anything over the past couple of weeks, and some of you might have noticed I haven’t been as overall active over the past couple of months as what I had been previously…some of you are probably even grateful for that! 🙂

I have some personal issues going on that might not be resolved for some time, though I am praying they will be resolved sooner rather than later. Until that resolution comes, I will not be writing as much nor as active. This doesn’t mean that you won’t still see some great content from our partners, such as The Hagmann and Hagmann Report, Steve Menking at the Amateur Society, Pastor Mike Spaulding, Coach Dave Daubenmire and others. Please understand that it is not laziness on my part, nor is it that I have lost my desire…it is simply more expedient at this time for me to take some time away. I will be back soon, and possibly with something exciting on the horizon, God willing.

Until then, I will be here, still posting the work of others, but it is my own work that must take a backseat for now. God bless each and every one of you!

Leave a Reply

